Welcome to Isle Abbotts Parish Council


Your Councillors are:

Chairperson: - Anthony Habberfield - Northalls Farm House Tel 07967 802058Register of member interests (pdf)
Vice Chairman: - Peter Herbert - Closefields Tel 01460 281889Register of member interests (pdf)
Financial Officer: - Dave Bradshaw - Monks Orchard bradsdc@gmail.comRegister of member interests (pdf)
Councillor: - Robert Pix - Elm Close Tel 01460 281677Register of member interests (pdf)
Councillor: - Amanda Hughes - Roselands mandybirdhughes@gmail.comRegister of member interests (pdf)
Parish Clerk: - M. V. (Robbie) Robson - Abbotts Glen susanrobson491@btinternet.com

District Councillor - Sue Steele - Colliers, Isle Abbots, TA3 6RH
Telephone 01460 281345 email: suesteele@southsomerset.gov.uk

County Councillor Adam Dance
email: adam.dance@southsomerset.gov.uk


Statement of Accounts

Approved Financial Accounts for the year ending 31/03/2015(PDF)

Approved Financial Accounts for the year ending 31/03/2016(PDF)

Approved Financial Accounts for the year ending 31/03/2017(PDF)

Approved Financial Accounts for the year ending 31/03/2018(PDF)


Scheduled dates of Parish Council meetings 2018/19

All Parish Council meetings take place in Isle Abbotts Village Hall. Subject to change.

The Freedom of Information Act entitles anyone to access information about Parish Council activities. Agendas and approved minutes will be displayed on the notice board and also on our village web-site www.isle-abbotts.org.uk . Any other information held by the Parish Council such as planning applications, minutes of previous meetings and accounts can be viewed by request from the Parish Clerk. There will be a small charge for searches.

HTML5 Powered with Connectivity / Realtime, CSS3 / Styling, and Multimedia Valid CSS!