MINUTES OF THE ISLE ABBOTTS ANNUAL PARISH MEETING HELD ON WEDNESDAY 11th MAY 2022 AT 8.30PM

PRESENT: Mr J Westworth(Chair):Mrs Lockley: Mr & Mrs Paterson: Mr Richards: Mr T Westworth: Mr Robson(Minute Secretary): Mr & Mrs Habberfield: Mrs Robson: Anne Lambert: Mr & Mrs Pix: Mrs Routley: Mr Stone: Mrs Boyman: Mrs Rickitt

01. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE: Lorraine Vaun-Davis.

02. **The MINUTES** of the last APM held on the 5th May 2021 were approved and signed as a correct record.

03. MATTERS ARISING. None.

04. **REPORTS** were given by Village Hall Management Committee, Parish Council, PCC, Bellringers and Village Choir group.

05. ANY OTHER ITEMS FOR DISCUSSION. None

Meeting closed at 8.43pm

Signed.....

Date.....